Ansprechpartner

Funktion Name Telefon direkt E-Mail
*Geschäftsführer Adrian Schuler 031 300 52 08 adrian.schuler@arabern.ch
*Leiter Dienste Daniel Stammbach 031 300 52 02 daniel.stammbach@arabern.ch
*Leiter Kläranlage Adrian Fasel 031 300 52 40 adrian.fasel@arabern.ch
Leiter Infrastruktur Pius Heinzer 031 300 52 50 pius.heinzer@arabern.ch
Leiter Projekte und Verfahrenstechnik David Meyer 031 300 52 04 david.meyer@arabern.ch
Einkauf Martin Reist 031 300 52 21 martin.reist@arabern.ch
Buchhaltung Sonja Ulmann 031 300 52 30 sonja.ulmann@arabern.ch
Administration Manuela Raemy 031 300 52 01 manuela.raemy@arabern.ch


 *Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung